Crossing to Scotland

Home | Ferintosh | Cello Retreat | Caledonia Chamber | Recordings
Record Production | Teaching | News | Order Form | Related Links

Crossing to Scotland CD cover

To hear audio selections from Crossing to Scotland, click on the button next to the song title.


  1.    Catskill Mountain Air/Wagon Wheel Notch
  2.    Drunk at Night/Dry in the Morning
  3.    Loftus Jones
  4.    Tune for Mairead and Anna Ni Mhaonaigh
  5.    Sister Jean
  6.    Tarbolton Lodge
  7.    Crossing to Ireland
  8.    The Earl of Dalhousie's Happy Return to Scotland
  9.    Da Full Rigged Ship/Da New Rigged Ship
  10.    Independence Trail
  11.    The Heroes of Longhope
  12.    O'Carolan's Draught
  13.    Cropie's Strathspey/Spootiskerry/...
  14.    Gin Ye Kiss My Wife, I'll Tell the Minister


Alasdair Fraser - fiddle
Kim Robertson - harp
Paul Machlis - piano
Al Petteway - guitar
David Hornung - accordion
Scott Petito - upright bass

For information email:
or write: Abby Newton/ PO Box 67 Shokan, NY 12481